Tourenleitende2018-07-31T11:33:52+00:00

Tourenleitende

Tourenleiter Name E-mailVornameNachnameAdresseTelefon
Alexandrahaechler.alexandra@bergverein.chAlexandraHächlerRte du Fort-St-Jacques 149, 1752 Villars-sur-Glâne026 321 57 28
Andreas D.duerhammer.andreas@bergverein.chAndreas Duerhammer Mittelstrasse 40, 2502 Biel-Bienne079 541 68 91
Andreas W.wicky.andreas@bergverein.chAndreas Wicky Tavernastr. 30, 1712 Tafers026 494 21 58
Benjaminnowak.benjamin@bergverein.chBenjamin Nowak Juraweg 16, 1717 St. Ursen077 434 13 59
Benurytz.bernhard@bergverein.chBenuRytzGartenstrasse, 3074 Muri bei Bern
Billybinz.billy@bergverein.chBenediktBinzRoute du Grand-Pré 4, 1700 FRIBOURG
Bruno Re.reidy.bruno@bergverein.chBrunoReidyWaldmeisterweg 7, 3185 Schmitten
Bruno Ri.riesen.bruno@bergverein.chBrunoRiesenEichenstrasse 80, 3184 Wünnewil079 762 60 36
Christavonlanthen.christa@bergverein.chChristaVonlanthen-MathysPanoramaweg 10, 3186 Düdingen
Christine P.peissard.christine@bergverein.chChristinePeissardZur Schür 18, 1736 St. Silvester079 639 24 84
Eliameuwly.elia@bergverein.chMeuwlyEliaOberzelg 45, 1735 Giffers
Ellierb.elisabeth@bergverein.chElisabethErbZelgstr. 20, 3186 Düdingen079 509 58 26
Elmar R.reidy.elmar@bergverein.chElmarReidySolothurnstrasse 49, Urtenen-Schönbühl 3322
Evelynevonlanthen.evelyne@bergverein.chEvelyneVonlanthenSahli, 1716 Oberschrot079 342 27 20
Fabiogross.fabio@bergverein.chFabioGross Bergstrasse 1, 1734 Tentlingen078 850 62 13
Felixbreithaupt.felix@bergverein.chFelix Breithaupt Horatifeld 2, 6106 Werthenstein+49 152 086 759 23
Florence G.gross.florence@bergverein.chFlorenceGrossRoute, 1700 Fribourg
Florence K.kuettel.florence@bergverein.chFlorence Küttel Rte de Bertigny 39, 1700 fribourg079 730 99 34
Franz J.jeckelmann.franz@bergverein.chFranzJeckelmannThunstrasse 5, 1712 Tafers026 494 11 70
Franz V.vonlanthen.franz@bergverein.chFranzVonlanthenPanoramaweg 10, 3186 Düdingen
Gabywaeber.gabriela@bergverein.chGabyWaeber-BlanchardSchwarzseestr. 17, Tafers 1712079 605 06 81
Gallusmueller.gallus@bergverein.chGallusMüllerWeidstr. 2, 3186 Düdingen079 269 48 74
Gerigeri.mangold@bergverein.chGeriMangoldWaldmeisterweg 13, 3185 Schhmitten026 496 22 18
Gregorboschung.gregor@bergverein.chGregorBoschungPanoramaweg 11, 3186 Düdingen079 582 51 26
Hansruedikohli.hansruedi@bergverein.chHansruediKohliSchönauweg 16a, 3612 Steffisburg079 311 09 73
Hervékuettel.herve@bergverein.chHervéKüttelRappigasse 4, 1791 Courtaman026 684 22 47
Jean-Danielwicky.jeandaniel@bergverein.chJean-DanielWickyTavernastrasse 30, 1712 Tafers079 312 58 17
Jean-Lucandrey.jeanluc@bergverein.chJean-LucAndreyHaselrain 10, 3186 Duedingen079 295 65 49
Jonas E.egger.jonas@bergverein.chJonasEggerRte du Grand-Pré 1, 1700 Freiburg079 918 05 31
Jörghaeberle.joerg@bergverein.chJörgHäberleRoute de la Glâne 3, 1700 Freiburg079 222 46 02
Karinkaeser.karin@bergverein.chKarinKaeserBagerstrasse 5, 3185 Schmitten079 714 59 39
Kathiavonlanthen.kathia@bergverein.chKathiaVonlanthenKreuzweg 7, 1734 Tentlingen079 721 86 42
Larabaeriswyl.lara@bergverein.chLaraBaeriswyl Jetschwil 31, 3186 Düdingen026 492 00 22
Lauraberger.laura@bergverein.chLauraBerger Rte de Pfaffenwil 92, 1723 Pierrafortscha026 496 48 66
Laurence J.jeckelmann.laurence@bergverein.chLaurence Jeckelmann Auroraweg 9, 3185 Schmitten026 496 48 66
Lottiegger.lotti@bergverein.chLottiEggerRoute du Grand Pre 20, 1700 Fribourg079 774 57 68
Léaandrey.lea@bergverein.chLéa JeanneAndreyHaselrain 10, 3186 Düdingen
Marc P.pauchard.marc@bergverein.chMarc Pauchard Juraweg 33, 3186 Düdingen026 493 00 51
Marc S.staub.marc@bergverein.chMarcStaubBuechmatta 14, 1734 Tentlingen
Marianiederhaeusern.maria@bergverein.chMariavon NiederhäusernEichenstrasse 80, 3184 Wünnewil079 408 81 56
Marinafroehlin.marina@bergverein.chmarinafroehlinalfons aeby strasse 43, 3186 düdingen077 522 13 23
Melinajungo.melina@bergverein.chMelinaJungo Hattenberg 1, 1717 St. Ursen078 904 04 54
Michael C.cottier.michael@bergverein.chMichael Cottier Monreposweg 12, 3008 Bern079 598 36 67
Michael P.perler.michael@bergverein.chMichaelPerlerHagnetstrasse 35, 3184 Wünnewil
Mikepiek.mike@bergverein.chMikePiek Rainstrasse 26, 3185 Schmitten026 496 34 06
Olgamangold.olga@bergverein.chOlgaMangoldWaldmeisterweg 13, 3185 Schmitten026 496 22 18
Olybrunschwig.olivier@bergverein.chOlyBrunschwigRue du Marteray 24, 1752 Villars-sur-Glâne079 344 93 33
Patrick G.gruber.patrick@bergverein.chPatrickGruberRoute de la Résidence 9, 1752 Villars-sur-Glâne079 279 39 07
Patrick W.wohlhauser.patrick@bergverein.chPatrickWohlhauserZelgli 31, 1735 Giffers
Philippwaeber.philipp@bergverein.chPhilippWaeber Schwarzseestrasse 17, 1712 Tafers026 494 21 97
Regula B.boschung.regula@bergverein.chRegulaBoschungPanoramaweg 11, 3186 Düdingen
Regula F.forster.regula@bergverein.chRegula Forster Weihermatt 14, 3182 Ueberstorf031 741 05 00
Renatobuchs.renato@bergverein.chRenatoBuchsPfrundweg 2, 3186 Düdingen079 347 39 93
Rheakoestinger.rhea@bergverein.chRheaKoestinger Niedermuhren 80, 1714 Heitenried026 495 00 26
Ritawicky.rita@bergverein.chRitaWicky-BerniTavernastrasse 30, 1712 Tafers079 561 75 01
Rogerzuehlke.roger@bergverein.chRogerZühlkeChemin des Kybourg 6, 1700 Fribourg
Sabine W.weiss.sabine@bergverein.chSabineWeissPré-du-Moulin 3, 1724 Le Mouret
Sandraberger.sandra@bergverein.chSandraBergerZelgli 31, Giffers 1735
Severin V.vonlanthen.severin@bergverein.chSeverinVonlanthenPanoramaweg 10, 3186 Düdingen
Silviareidy.silvia@bergverein.chSilviaReidy-PerlerWaldmeisterweg7, 3185 Schmitten079 768 72 38
Simonjungo.simon@bergverein.chSimonJungo Hattenberg 1, 1717 St. Ursen078 863 01 25
Sophierytz.sophie@bergverein.chSophieRytzGartenstrasse 18, Muri 3074079 789 96 85
Tadeuszkawecki.tadeusz@bergverein.chTadeuszKaweckiWeizacker 14, 1717 St. Ursen079 505 51 39
Taniavonlanthen.tania@bergverein.chTaniaVonlanthen Buechmatta 14, 1734 Tentlingen079 572 78 84
Thomas B.boehlen.thom@bergverein.chThomas Boehlen Sägetrainweg 3, 1712 Tafers079 950 52 57
Thomas J.jeckelmann.thomas@bergverein.chThomasJeckelmannAuroraweg 9, 3185 Schmitten026 496 48 66
Thomas R.thomas.rappo@bergverein.chThomas Rappo Rte du Mont-Blanc 3, 1700 Freiburg079 331 97 80
Ursulameyer.ursula@bergverein.chUrsulaMeyer Rue de Marteray 24, 1752 Villars-sur-Glâne026 401 65 10
Walivonlanthen.walter@bergverein.chWalterVonlanthenSahli 24, 1716 Plaffeien026 419 23 76 / 079 625 87 38
Yvescuennet.yves@bergverein.chYvesCuennetHaltaweg 9, 3186 Düdingen